AITAA Induction Ceremony - May 2015

Long awaiting queue.

Right here?

Yes, it is Grad Night of Jan '15.

Mr. President is calling for something.

Our MCs. They prefer "Host".

Prof Sivanappan Kumar, VPAA, and his welcome speech.

AITAA Executive Secretary, Mr. Zaw Zaw Aye.

And his last two paragraphs for graduating students.

Mr. Thaning Bumrungsap, President of AITAA.

His remark.

And his peers who mind.

The most outstanding student from SERD, Mr. Matara Achchige Melinda Yasaranji.

The most outstanding student from SOM, Mr. Rajiv Raj Dhoubhadel.

Awardees of AITAA Graduation Prizes, May 2015

Dr. Ranjna Jindal's address for Candle Lighting of the Alumni Induction.

Senior alumni and students light up.